सेतोपाटी टीम
नाम इमेल डेजिग्नेशन  
Ameet Dhakal
Ameet Dhakal
ameet.dhakal@setopati.com Editor-in-Chief
Ashesh Adhikari
Ashesh Adhikari
ashesh@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Bal Joshi
Bal Joshi
dearbaljoshi@gmail.com America Coordinator
Bhagwati Pandey
Bhagwati Pandey
bhagwati@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (BUTWAL)
Bhanubhakta Jaishi
Bhanubhakta Jaishi
bhanu.bhakta@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Chandra Kafle
Chandra Kafle
chandra@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Chetana Guragain
Chetana Guragain
chetana@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Deepak Jung Shahi
Deepak Jung Shahi
dipak@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (SURKHET)
Girish Giri
Girish Giri
girish.giri@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Hemanta Kafle
Hemanta Kafle
kaflehemanta@gmail.com Australia Coordinator
Kamal Nepal
Kamal Nepal
kamal.nepal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Khila Nath Dhakal
Khila Nath Dhakal
khila.dhakal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Manoj Satyal
Manoj Satyal
manoj.satyal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Narayan Khadkaa
Narayan Khadkaa
narayan.khadka@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent (DANG)
Narayan Maharjan
Narayan Maharjan
narayan.maharjan@setopati.com Photojournalist
Nisha Bhandari
Nisha Bhandari
nisha.bhandari@setopati.com Photojournalist
Phadindra Bhattarai
Phadindra Bhattarai
phadindra74@hotmail.com Europe Coordinator
Prakash Dhungana
Prakash Dhungana
prakash@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Prasanna Pokharel
Prasanna Pokharel
prasanna@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Prem dhakal
Prem dhakal
prem.dhakal@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Rabindra Shai
Rabindra Shai
rabindra@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Ramesh Karki
Ramesh Karki
ramesh.kariki@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sabina Shrestha
Sabina Shrestha
sabina@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Samundra Raj Ghimire
Samundra Raj Ghimire
samundrarajghimire@gmail.com Writer/Correspondent [USA]
Shanti Tamang
Shanti Tamang
shanti.tamang@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Shova Sharma
Shova Sharma
shova.sharma@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sudeep Shrestha
Sudeep Shrestha
sudeep.shrestha@setopati.com Editor
Sudhir Bhandari
Sudhir Bhandari
sudhir@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sujita Karki
Sujita Karki
Sujita.Karki@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent
Sujita Shrestha
Sujita Shrestha
sujita.shrestha@setopati.com Writer/Correspondent